Organizers

Co-Organizers

Supporters

Media Partners

Sponsors

Global Marketing Associates

Previous Eventswebsite:|   GeneralPrevious Events

无标题文档

CHINA MINING Congress & Expo 2016 (18th Session) took place successfully at Meijiang Convention and Exhibition Centre of Tianjin on September 22-25, 2016. Under the theme of “From Novel Concepts,To Innovative Solutions”, the CHINA MINING 2016 provided a top platform of mining dialogue, exchange and cooperation for the whole mining sector.

A total of more than 10,000 government officials, mining industry figures, experts and scholars from 53 countries and regions joined CHINA MINING 2016, adding over 960 than last event. Of those over 850 delegates abroad, Canada, Australia, South Africa, Sudan, Mali, Zambia, Ethiopia, Niger, Nigeria, Madagascar, Peru, Argentina, and Mexico, etc., organized strong participant entrants. 15 (vice) ministers and 5 ambassadors(envoys)and 7 geological survey (vice) directors from 12 countries and regions attended the event. Over 9000 domestic representatives were from 28 provinces, municipal cities and autonomous regions and gold armed police corps. During and after the event, the heads of Ministry of Land and Resources held bilateral talks with mining (vice) ministers from South Africa, Sudan, Madagascar, Canada, Argentina, Nigeria, Ethiopia, and Peru and signed a series of cooperative agreements related with geological and mineral field to further consolidate and expand cooperation in the field of international pattern of mineral resources so as to achieve mutual benefit and win-win development.

CHINA MINING Congress and Expo 2016 consists of three parts - conferences, exhibition and coherent featured events.

CHINA MINING 2016 introduced keynote session, mining ministers forum, China-Africa mining investment & partnership forum, geological survey directors forum, mining development high-level forum and other 25 breakout sessions and 17 mining shows (including 11 countries (regions) investment projects shows) featuring rich content, high participation and strong interaction. The government officials, executives of financial institutions, the industry elites, and mining industry experts and scholars, with " From Novel Concepts,To Innovative Solutions " as the theme, made in-depth analysis of the global economy and the mining situation and policy, and focus on mining investment and finance, geological exploration & mining policies, “Internet+ Mining” strategy, geosciences cooperation among countries along “The Belt and Road”, outbound mining investment, green mine construction and etc.. The mining (vice) ministers or their representative, from Peru, Madagascar, Ghana, Mali, Argentina, Ethiopia, Canada, Nigeria, Sudan, South Africa, Ethiopia and Nigia, delivered speeches respectively on the forums, introducing their mineral resources situation and expressing foreign cooperation intention, which received widespread attention of participants.

This exhibition covered a area of 38000 square meters, with 520 exhibitors. The exhibitions of competent land and resources authorities of China display area, country pavilions area, general mining area, mining equipment exhibition area, as well as special construction area built by the mining leader companies , provided an in-depth communication platform for investment, cooperation and trade. In more than six hundred booths, governments from Australia, Canada, France, India, New Zealand, Peru, Argentina and Greenland took the group exhibitions. The 11th China international mining equipment show over the same period provided mining equipment manufacturers and purchasers with the most authoritative and advanced mining technology and equipment trading platform.

During the conference, such featured activities as pre-convention reception dinner named “the night of Bank of China” , opening ceremony, welcome reception, bilateral meetings between Sino-Foreign ministers, project matchmaking and negotiation, awards ceremony, etc., provided additional networking opportunities for the participants. In the awards ceremony, four kinds of the annual Outstanding Contributions Awards of CHINA MINING (including sponsorship, exhibition, participants and service) were awarded to the 40 units and individuals of winners by the leaders of the Ministry of Land and Resource and the municipality of Tianjin. CHINA MINING 2016 collected 175 matchmaking projects as a result of marketing and negotiation, including 142 domestic projects and 33 outbound ones.

As the premier international mining conferences and exhibition, CHINA MINING is dedicated to following a path towards sustainable development of China mining and to being a part of global mining development trends, improves its service quality unremittingly to create a high-end global mining cooperation platform for the boost of international cooperation and the realization of win-win development.

 

The Hon. Mr. Jiang Daming, Minister of Land and Resources, PRC addressed in the Opening Ceremony of CHINA MINING 2016
Jiang Daming said in his speech that under the background of weak recovery of world economy, eliminating supply-side constraints and promoting structural reform is the inevitable choice to achieve sustainable development of mining industry…To grasp the new opportunities for the development of mining industry in the industrial revolution and scientific & technological innovation, cultivate new momentum of development of the mining industry in structural reform, expand the new space of mining development in the improvement of global economic governance…In the new normal economic development, we will unswervingly promote the construction of innovation driven mining, reform oriented mining, green & safety mining, inclusive shared mining, open and mutually beneficial mining…We are willing to join our colleagues in all countries, and constantly improve the mechanism for exchange and cooperation, maintain a transparent and stable policy environment, build a platform for interaction and mutual cooperation, build a partnership of mutual benefit, and work together to create the global mining community of destiny.

For more on-site pictures, please visit News Photos 2016 page

The Program of Forums on CHINA MINING 2016 ---Download (PDF) Here
The Agenda of Workshops and Shows on CHINA MINING 2016---Download (PDF) Here

主办单位

协作单位

支持机构

合作媒体

赞助商

全球合作伙伴

往届回顾您的位置:|   大会概况往届回顾

2016(第十八届)中国国际矿业大会回顾










































2016(第十八届)中国国际矿业大会已于2016年9月22日至25日在天津梅江会展中心成功举办。大会以“秉持新理念 共创新未来”为主题,契合世界经济和矿业发展态势,彰显了矿业界共克时艰的奋斗精神,为全球矿业注入新的增长动力。 大会内容丰富、成效显著,为国内外企业和机构把握行业动态、获取前沿信息、寻求合作机会提供了重要平台,受到国际矿业界的高度重视和好评。

  本届大会共有来自53个国家和地区的逾10000余名政府官员、矿业界人士、专家学者齐聚天津参会参展,比上届增加960余名,其中国外代表850余名。来自12个国家(地区)的15名矿业部长(副部长)、5位驻华使节和7位地质调查局长(副局长),金砖国家开发银行、世界自然基金会等国际组织的有关负责人,国内外1200多家矿业企业、金融机构、咨询和中介服务商、科研机构和行业协会学会的代表出席了本届大会。大会召开期间及会议前后,国土资源部领导先后与南非、苏丹、马达加斯加、加拿大、阿根廷、尼日利亚、埃塞俄比亚、秘鲁等8个国家(地区)的矿业部长(副部长)举行了双边会谈,国土资源部所属中国地质调查局先后与加拿大、澳大利亚、南非等国地质调查机构负责人进行了业务洽谈,签署了一系列有关地质与矿产领域的合作协议,进一步巩固和拓展了矿产资源领域的国际合作格局,实现互利共赢发展。

  大会由高峰论坛、矿业博览会和同期举办的专题活动组成。

  2016年大会共举办了主题论坛、国际矿业部长论坛、矿业发展高层论坛、中国-非洲矿业投资合作伙伴论坛、国际地质调查局长论坛及25场专题分论坛,推出了17场推介会(含国家(地区)项目推介会11场),重点加强了“一带一路”沿线国家(地区)和中国与非洲的项目推介洽谈与合作对接。内涵丰富,参与度高,互动性强。来自国内外的政府官员、金融机构高管、业界精英和矿业界专家、学者,以“秉持新理念 共创新未来”为主题,围绕全球经济和矿业形势,聚焦经济新常态与矿业新机遇、“互联网+矿业”、矿业与金融创新、“一带一路”沿线国家(地区)地学合作、绿色矿山建设等领域新理念、新业态、新技术,进行了深入研讨和交流。

  本届大会举办的矿业博览会本吸引了来自国内外的矿业主管部门、矿业企业、金融机构、矿山设备与技术服务商等共计520家单位参展,展览面积超过38000平方米。重点突出了地质资料、矿业项目、矿山技术设备等方面的展示推介。在行业展览中,国土资源系统展区、国家组团展区、矿业综合展区、矿山设备展区、以及领袖矿企特装展区,为投资、合作、贸易提供了深入的交流平台。加拿大、澳大利亚、南非、秘鲁、阿根廷、墨西哥、尼日利亚、埃塞俄比亚、马里、马达加斯加、苏丹等国家组织了强大的参会参展团。同期举办的第11届中国国际矿山设备展,为业内矿业设备生产商和购买者提供了最权威、最先进的矿业技术及装备交易平台。

  大会期间,举办了“中银之夜”冠名招待酒会、开幕式、欢迎大会、双边会谈、项目对接洽谈、中国国际矿业大会年度“最佳贡献奖”颁奖会议等诸多专题活动,丰富了大会内容。在大会举办的颁奖会议上,,国土资源部和天津市领导为获奖的40个国内外企业、单位和个人代表分别颁发了“2016中国国际矿业大会最佳贡献奖”。大会组织的矿产资源勘查开发项目对接洽谈活动, 共收集到175个推介洽谈项目, 其中境内项目142项,境外项目33项。大会同时吸引了来自国内外103家媒体的342名记者对大会进行了深入报道。

  作为全球矿业高峰论坛暨展览会,中国国际矿业大会将继续积极探索中国矿业可持续发展之路、努力把握全球矿业发展动向、不懈提升自身服务质量,倾心打造全球矿业国际合作的高端平台,助力矿业行业加强国际合作,实现共赢发展。



国土资源部部长姜大明在大会开幕式上致辞

  姜大明在致辞中指出,在世界经济复苏乏力背景下,消除供给侧制约、推进结构性改革是实现矿业可持续发展的必然选择……要在工业革命和科技创新中把握矿业发展新机遇,在结构性改革中培育矿业发展新动能,在完善全球经济治理中拓展矿业发展新空间……在经济发展新常态下, 我们将坚定不移建设创新驱动型矿业、改革引领型矿业、绿色安全型矿业、包容共享型矿业、开放互利型矿业……我们愿与各国同仁一道,不断完善交流合作机制,保持透明稳定的政策环境,打造联动互鉴的合作平台,建立和衷共济的伙伴关系,携手打造全球矿业命运共同体。



论坛发言人邀请/论文征集:

  本届大会组委会在全球范围内诚邀政府高级官员、知名专家学者、行业领袖、大型矿业企业CEO等出席会议并在论坛上就有关议题发表演讲,进行深入研讨。如果您对某一议题感兴趣,请与中国国际矿业大会招商办公室联系。

地址:北京市朝阳区西坝河南路甲1号新天第A座1705室

邮编:100028

邮箱: info@chinamining-expo.org

电话:010 - 6446 5066

传真:010 - 6446 6368 / 400 625 1818-1038